The cleaning of Oriental and area rugs is a complicated and intricate process. A major concern during this process involved the rug fringes. Rug fringes are prone to some deterioration with normal use due to the fiber content of the fringes (usually cotton), their loose or low twist and their open ends. These characteristics make rug fringes susceptible to untwisting and texture loss during nromal use - vacuuming, walking, etc. There are additional reasons why fringes ... 
8/20/2012 10:12:08 pm

Your rug quality is very nice and the points you describe about rugs are very nice.

Reply
10/3/2012 10:14:13 pm

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

Reply
10/4/2012 04:55:52 pm

It is an inspiring blog post. The issue handles very nicely. I really appreciate the communication skill of yours.

Reply
7/8/2013 07:48:41 pm

You are a blogger and now my inspiration. I just love the blog post. Its very informative, interactive and quality content. I wish you all good luck for your coming blogs and posts. Keep sharing!

Reply
10/21/2013 09:14:42 pm

Hello there! I must tell you the blog post is really good. It is very informative. I want to mention one thing that I like the way you write the post to the point. I really appreciate and keep writing!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed


office cleaning,retail store cleaning ,warehouse cleaning,carpet steam cleaning,strip and waxing for floor etc